• Pesquisar Ir

 
Contactos

Departamento Comercial LISBOA

João Domingos
Telefone Directo: +351 214 721 641
Telemóvel: +351 914 462 165
E-mail: jdomingos@bluestarinc.com
          
Paula Guilherme
Telefone Directo: +351 214 721 642
Telemóvel: +351 914 462 168
E-mail: pguilherme@bluestarinc.com 
   
Sara Conde
Telefone Directo: +351 214 721 644
Telemóvel: +351 912 506 987
E-mail: sconde@bluestarinc.com
 

Lara Silva
Telefone Directo: +351 214 721 645
E-mail: lsilva@bluestarinc.com

 

Departamento Comercial AVEIRO

Pedro Guimarães
Telefone Directo: +351 234 915 282
Telemóvel: +351 916 617 365
E-mail: pguimaraes@bluestarinc.com
         
Joaquim Cardoso
Telefone Directo: +351 234 915 283
Telemóvel: +351 918 203 721
E-mail: jcardoso@bluestarinc.com
   
Paula Clemente
Telefone Directo: +351 234 915 284
E-mail: pclemente@bluestarinc.com
  

 

Contactos Gerais

Sede:
Largo Movimento das Forças Armadas, 4
2610-123 Alfragide
Telefone: +351 214 721 640
Fax: +351 214 714 469
Email: infoPT@bluestarinc.com
       

Delegação Norte:
Estrada de São Bernardo
Rua Direita, N.º 430
3810-174 São Bernardo - Aveiro
Telefone: +351 234 915 280
Fax: +351 234 915 289
Email: infoPT@bluestarinc.com

Departamento técnico:
Telefone: +351 214 721 648
Fax: +351 214 721 649